Contact

Contact Us

Local Organizing Committee

General Chair: Paul Paré; paul.pare@ttu.edu

Fundraising Chair: Dimitri Pappas; d.pappas@ttu.edu

Publicity Co-Chairs:

Meeting Treasurer: David Birney; david.birney@ttu.edu

Technical Program Chair: William Hase; bill.hase@ttu.edu

Education Program Chair: Dom Casadonte; dominick.casadonte@ttu.edu

Undergrad Posters & Symposia: Anthony Cozzolino; anthony.f.cozzolino@ttu.edu

Awards Chair: Carol Korzeniewski; carol.korzeniewski@ttu.edu

Exposition Chair: Clemens Krempner; clemens.krempner@ttu.edu

Special Events Co-Chairs: Linda Rodriquez; linda.rodriguez@ttu.edu

 

South-Plains Section Leadership
Juchao Yan Chair; juchao.yan@enmu.edu